

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Capacity Building Programme in Field of Administration for officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS).

Government Order No.1402–JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated:20.11.2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of following officers of Jammu & Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS) to attend 'Capacity Building Programme in Field Administration' being organized by NCGG, DARPG, Government of India through J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development, scheduled to be held at National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie from 27th November to 8th December, 2023:-

S.No	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	Place of posting
T	Naseer Ahmad Wani	Special Secretary to the Government, School Education Department
2.	Rifat Aftab Qureshi	Joint Director (Administration) in the Directorate of Rural Development, Kashmir
3.	Ms. Kusum Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Executive), Jammu
4.	Mushtaq Ahmad Rather	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Srinagar
5.	Dr. Mohammad Tanwir	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Poonch
6.	Jagdish Chander	Secretary/Chief Executive Officer, J&K Khadi and Village Industries Board
7.	Sumera Shamim	Joint Director, Industries and Commerce (Development), Kashmir

Dhuyu.

	8.	Fayaz Ahmad Fayaz	Joint Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Kashmir
	9.	Veedushi Kapoor	Additional Secretary to the Government, Civil Aviation Department
	10.	Hamida Akhter	General Manager, DIC, Srinagar
	11.	Shahid Mehmood	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Budgam
	12.	Raj Mohammad	Additional Secretary to the Government, Transport Department
	13.	Mohammad Aslam	Joint Director, Information, Kashmir
	14.	Pardeep Singh Chib	Additional Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department
	15.	Navdeep Wazir	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Judicial
	16.	Dhirender Sharma	Joint Director, Education, Udhampur/Reasi
	17.	Ashwani Kumar	General Manager, DIC, Rajouri
	18.	Ideel Saleem	Deputy Labour Commissioner (Central), J&K
	19.	Muddasir Latif Tasir	Additional Secretary to the Government, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department
	20.	Sukriti Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Accounts), Jammu
_ ,(C	21.	Muzaffar Malik	Additional Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department
O_{ℓ}	22.	Ashok Kumar	Joint Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu
	23.	Virender Kumar Manyal	General Manager, DIC, Jammu
	24.	S. Sundeep Singh Bali	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Anantnag
0	25.	Garbi Rashid	Additional Secretary to the Government, Floriculture, Parks and Gardens Department
Duye	26.	Khalid Hussain	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Poonch

Dhuge 2023

27.	Mohammad Rouf Rehman	Joint Director, Education (Central), Kashmir
28.	Farukh Qazi	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment
29.	Aziz Ahmad Rather	Additional Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department.
30.	Waseem Raja	Joint Director, Youth Services and Sports, Kashmir
31.	Rakesh Dubey	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Banking and Finance), J&K
32.	Ramkesh Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Distilleries), Jammu
33.	Abdul Rashid Dass	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Kulgam
34.	Seema Bharti	Secretary, J&K Advisory Board for Welfare and Development of Scheduled Castes
35.	Chander Prakash	Joint CEO, SMVDSB
36.	Afaq Ahmed	Principal, Revenue Training Institute, Jammu
37.	Sudhir Bali	Additional Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department
38.	Rishi Kumar Sharma	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Kishtwar
39.	Kaiser Ahmad Bhawani	Principal Revenue Training Institute, Srinagar
40.	Fareed Ahmad Kohli	Development Officer, Handicrafts (Textiles), Jammu

Advance T.E. as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of the above officers.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/340/2021 Dated:20.11.2023

Copy to Mr. V.Srinivas, IAS, Secretary & Director General, National Centre for Good Governance, Mussoorie.

Copy also to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Director General, IMPA&RD, J&K
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- 6. All Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- Concerned Officers with the request to continue to work through online mode during the training period.
- 8. Director, Information, J&K
- 9. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 11. Incharge Website, GAD.
- Government Order file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government